Who are the course tutors and what are their roles?

For more information please click on staff photographs.

Graham Smith
Programme Director
Graham Smith
Manchester Metropolitan University
g.r.smith@mmu.ac.uk
Dr Mike Wood
Programme Leader
Dr Mike Wood
University of Salford
m.d.wood@salford.ac.uk
Richard Armitage
Unit Tutor
Dr Richard Armitage
University of Salford
r.p.armitage@salford.ac.uk
Dr Nick Gould
Unit Tutor
Dr Nick Gould
Manchester Metropolitan University
n.gould@mmu.ac.uk
Mark Cresswell
Unit Tutor
Dr Mark Cresswell
Manchester Metropolitan University
m.cresswell@mmu.ac.uk
Dr Jianquan (James) Cheng
MSc Coordinator & Unit Tutor
Dr Jianquan (James) Cheng
Manchester Metropolitan University
j.cheng@mmu.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Parnell
Unit Tutor
Dr Stephen Parnell
University of Salford
s.r.parnell@salford.ac.uk
Elias Symeonakis
MSc Supervisor
Dr Elias Symeonakis
Manchester Metropolitan University
e.symeonakis@mmu.ac.uk
Professor Mark Danson
Unit Tutor
Professor Mark Danson
University of Salford
f.m.danson@salford.ac.uk
Dr Gina Cavan
MSc Supervisor
Dr Gina Cavan
Manchester Metropolitan University
g.cavan@mmu.ac.uk
Tracy McKenna
Administrator
Tracy McKenna
Manchester Metropolitan University
t.mckenna@mmu.ac.uk
Nicola Vance
Clerical Assistant
Nicola Vance
Manchester Metropolitan University
n.vance@mmu.ac.uk